The first time a user comments on a Digest, they have the opportunity to define their name. If this step is skipped, comments will appear under the name "Digest Reader." This info is cached in the browser for future commenting. If the read / commenter wants to change their name at a later date, clearing the site data will allow them to redefine their name the next time they comment on a digest.

Did this answer your question?